Founded in 2015, Sky Limit Entertainment is a technology & culture company that integrates content development, IP operations and digital real-scene entertainment with the purpose to dedicate itself towards creating the ultimate immersive experience. The company has created and currently owns the international entertainment brand SoReal which is currently the most concerned technology, culture brand in the VR industry. Our business involves design and construction of local-based parks, R&…

Vision:Technology empowering culture and culture assisting technology, creating a new generation of worldwide popular cultural symbols of science and technology.

Mission:To keep up with the national strategies of "The Belt and Road", break through the constraints of space and time for the world and for all the people in the virtual world with creativity, imagination and technological power, and make a value space for cultural consumption,…

Mr. Michael Qi-the Founder, Chairman and CEO

Director Zhang Yimou-Co-founder, Art Director

Mr. Sam Wang-Co-founder, President

Director Zhang Yimou, has ever directed Enduring Memories of Hangzhou for the G20 Leaders Summit, “Beijing 8 Minutes”for Pyeongchang Winter Olympics; Michael Qi, has ever participated in the creation of the works - Scroll for the opening ceremony of Beijing 2008 Olympic Games, which obtained the unanimous praise both in China and at abroad; Sam Wang, has ever worked as the Visual Effect Producer of Mojin - The Lost Legend, which also won the 53rd Golden Horse Awards for Best Visual Effect.

Since the establishment, Sky Limited Entertainment has won many awards in China and at abroad:

  • ”National High-tech Enterprise” issued by Ministry of Science and Technology of the People’s Republic of China in 2018

  • ”Standing Council Unit” issued by Council for Promoting South-South Cooperation in 2018

  • 2016 “IDA”Gold Award of Exhibition Design Type by American Designer Association

  • 2016 “IDA”Silver Award of Indoor Commercial Design by American Designer Association

    <…
  • Group Strategy

    Centering on the VR/AR-based high-tech industries, Sky Limited Entertainment insists on the development idea of quality content, innovative mode, diversified channel and deepened domestic and overseas cooperation, and grasps the development trend of VR/AR industry. By virtue of cultural and enter…

    more

  • Ecological Layout

    Sky Limited Entertainment sets foot in the six business sections including entertainment, education, technology, culture, sports and tourism, which mainly involves the application of front-edge technology and patent technology and the adoption of VR/AR as the major technological means to provide

    more

  • Strategic Cooperation

    Strategic shareholders: AVIC Trust, Lenovo Capital & Incubator Group, Wei Yue Group,  Mango Cultural and Creative Fund, Intel CapitalStrategic cooperation: Intel, Microsoft, etc.Brand cooperation: Lenovo

    more

“VR would be a major new technology in the next decade. It will change our lives. Our Chinese original and self-owned brands would definitely lead the trend of the world.”


                                                                                             - Director Zhang Yimou

more

北京当红齐天国际文化发展集团有限公司成立于2015年,是一家致力于创造极致的沉浸式娱乐体验,集“内容制作+IP运营+数字实景娱乐”于一体的科技文化公司,在科技、文化、娱乐等众多方面拥有七十余项技术和专利。公司创立国际娱乐品牌:SoReal•焕真,是业内备受关注的科技文化品牌。当红齐天集团的业务涉及沉浸式乐园设计制作与落地、科技•秀创意设计与制作、VR/AR内容研发与制作、顶级IP开发和运营、以及文化旅游地产策划运营等。

愿        景:以科技赋能文化,文化助力科技,打造在世界范围内可传播的新一代科技流行文化符号。

使        命:在当下的技术环境、市场环境、商业环境下,紧跟一带一路的国家政策,用创造力、想象力、科技力为世界、为全民在虚拟世界里,突破空间与时间的限制,实现文化消费、文化娱乐、文化体验的价值空间。

价  值  观:守信、务实、合作、创新

经营理念:一切以用户体验为基本,科技让世界更美好。

齐笑先生——集团创始人、董事长、CEO

张艺谋导演——联合创始人、艺术总监

王磊先生——联合创始人、总裁

当红齐天集团团队广泛活跃在文化、艺术、科技等领域,创作了很多脍炙人口的优秀作品。集团联合创始人张艺谋导演曾执导G20峰会《最忆是杭州》、平昌冬奥会“北京8分钟”,集团创始人齐笑先生曾参与创作的08年奥运会开幕式《画卷》获得了国内外的一致赞誉,集团联合创始人王磊先生曾担任视觉特效制片人的《鬼吹灯之寻龙诀》亦斩获第53届金马奖-最佳视觉效果奖。当红齐天集团团队将秉持科技赋能文化,在文化、艺术、科技等领域,创作更多脍炙人口的优秀作品,用优秀作品彰显大国的文化自信。

当红齐天集团自成立至今,屡次斩获国内外大奖:

  • 2018年获得中国科学技术部颁发“国家级高新技术企业”
  • 2018年获得南南合作促进会颁发“常务理事单位”
  • 2017年度金陀螺奖-最佳多人VR游戏
  • 2017年“GCC”VR/AR/AI行业应用大赛-行业+创新大奖
  • 2016年度美国“IDA”设计师协会展览设计类-金奖
  • 2016年度美国“IDA”设计师协会室内商业类设计-银奖
  • 2016年度互联网牛耳奖“智能产品行业”年度最佳VR企业
  • 2016年度互联网牛耳奖颁奖典礼“牛耳奖”互联网年度杰出贡献

  • 集团战略

    聚焦以VR/AR技术等为核心的高科技产业,当红齐天集团以内容精品化、模式创新化、渠道多元化、海内外合作纵深化为发展理念,把握VR/AR产业的发展趋势,通过科技文化娱乐综合体、科技•秀、VR体育竞技、焕真院线、AR艺术装置等业务模块,打造专属于SoReal•焕真品牌的科技文化娱乐线下及线上整合平台,用科技赋能文化链接世界,用“文化”结合“科技”输出新一代的科技流行文化产品。

    了解更多

  • 生态布局

    当红齐天集团旗下业务涉及娱乐、教育、科技、文化、体育、地产六大板块,运用前沿科技及专利技术,以VR/AR作为主要科技手段,给文化消费及专业应用市场提供最佳的沉浸式社交娱乐体验。

    了解更多

  • 战略合作

    战略股东:中航信托、联想创投、深圳韦玥集团、芒果文创基金、英特尔投资 战略合作:英特尔、微软等 品牌合作:联想

    了解更多

“VR将会成为下一个十年最主要的一项新的技术,会改变我们的生活。我们中国原创的自主品牌一定可以引领世界潮流。”
—— 张艺谋导演
了解更多